董事会

STPL“由Dhirajlal Kotadia先生于1993年创立,其主要目标是以激光技术为基础的解决方案满足钻石行业的需求,并成功成为印度钻石行业自动化资本设备的先驱。 一系列用于纺织,医疗设备和其他工业应用的工业解决方案,使用激光技术,在一段时间内,STPL旗下公司STPL STPL多元化了其活动,并成立了集团公司SMT Pvt。Ltd. Sahajanand Medical抓住机会以合理的速度成为印度唯一和国际质量的最大的心血管医用支架制造商,并且与进口设备相比,促进了它们的易用性Sahajanand Group的第三个分支 - Sahajanand Life Sciences Pvt。Ltd.正在从事 在生物技术研究和草药制剂制造领域。

Mr. Dhirajkumar Vasoya

Mr. Dhirajkumar Vasoya

Managing Director

Dhirajkumar Vasoya先生是一位资深的企业开发人员和企业家,他是Sahajanand集团公司的董事总经理。 他带来了多年的管理知识,以及帮助公司实现目标并实现目标的领导力和远见卓识。 他在商业发展和高层管理方面拥有丰富的经验,其背景包括行业解决方案以及对知识,文化和精神价值体系的广泛理解。 他是董事会中非常活跃的成员。 在他任职期间,该公司经历了令人难以置信的全球增长。 他是一位领先的商人,代表几家在各种业务发展中具有广泛影响力的公司的董事会。

Harivadan J. Pandya是Sahajanand Group董事会成员。 他自2002年起与Sahajanand集团有联系,并在财务总监和CFO的职位上为Sahajanand集团公司提供服务。 Harivadan在财务,会计,管理会计和企业战略领域拥有18年的高级领导经验。 他还拥有管理咨询和审计方面的背景。 他在医疗设备,信息技术和电子发现行业有国际经验,从初创公司到成熟的公司都有。 Harivadan是印度特许会计师协会特许会计师,印度成本会计师协会准会计和管理会计师以及美国注册会计师协会非执业会员。 Harivadan拥有古吉拉特邦大学高级会计和审计学士学位。

Mr. Bhargav Kotadia

Mr. Bhargav Kotadia

Executive Director

Bhargav Kotadia先生是Sahajanand集团公司的执行董事。 他与STPL的合作始于2011年,当时他加入了Sahajanand生命科学公司,一家Sahajanand集团公司担任董事,负责北美和东南亚的业务开发业务以及全球营销业务。在他的职业生涯中,他经历了一系列 高级管理职位,负责管理医疗保健领域的中型公司以及高科技机械行业的项目和企业发展。 Bhargav先生在加入Sahajanand集团之前从美国普渡大学获得了理学学士(经济学)。

Board Of Directors

"STPL" was founded by Mr. Dhirajlal Kotadia in the year 1993, with a primary aim to cater to the diamond industry with laser technology based solutions, with a successful establishment as a pioneer in providing automated capital equipment for diamond industry in India. STPL developed an entire range of industrial solutions for textile, medical equipments and other industrial applications with the use of laser technology. Over a period of time, under its flagship company STPL. STPL diversified its activities with the formation of its group company SMT Pvt. Ltd. Sahajanand Medical grabbed the opportunity to become India’s only and the largest manufacturer of cardiovascular medical stents of international quality at a reasonable rate and facilitated their easy availability as compared to the imported devices. Sahajanand Group’s third arm – Sahajanand Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. is engaged in the field of biotechnology research and manufacturing of herbal medicinal formulations.

Mr. Dhirajkumar Vasoya

Mr. Dhirajkumar Vasoya

Managing Director

Mr. Dhirajkumar Vasoya, a veteran business developer and entrepreneur is the Managing Director of the Sahajanand Group of Companies. He brings with him years of management know-how as well as leadership and vision that has helped the company to grow and achieve targeted goals. He has a rich extensive experience in business development and the executive level management with a background that includes industrial solutions along with a broad-based understanding of intellectual, cultural and spiritual value systems. He is a highly active member of the board. During his tenure, the company experienced an incredible global growth. He is a leading businessman and represents the board of several companies with wide exposure in development of various businesses.

Harivadan J. Pandya is a member of Board of Directors at Sahajanand Group. He is associated with Sahajanand Group since 2002 and had provided his services to the group in the Financial Controller and CFO positions with various Sahajanand Group of Companies. Harivadan brings 18 years of senior leadership experience in finance, accounting, management accounting and corporate strategy. He also has a background in management consulting and auditing. He has an international exposure in medical devices, information technology and electronic discovery industries ranging from start-ups to well-established companies. Harivadan is a Fellow Chartered Accountant of the Institute of Chartered Accountant of India, Associate Cost and Management Accountant of the Institute of Cost Accountants of India and a non-practising member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Harivadan has a bachelor’s degree in Advanced Accounting and Auditing from Gujarat University.

Mr. Bhargav Kotadia

Mr. Bhargav Kotadia

Executive Director

Mr. Bhargav Kotadia is the Executive director, Sahajanand Group of Companies. His association with STPL began in 2011 when he joined Sahajanand Life Sciences, a Sahajanand Group company as the Director with the responsibility of business development operations in North America and South East Asia and marketing operations globally.In his career span, he has experienced a range of senior management positions managing projects and corporate development in the mid-size companies in the healthcare as well as high tech capital machinery industries. Mr. Bhargav pursued a Bachelor of Science (Economics) from the Purdue University, US prior to joining the Sahajanand Group.